My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence & TurboSteam®

Model# DLEX6700B

LG Appliances7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Front Load Electric Dryer With Built-In Intelligence & Turbosteam®
7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence & TurboSteam®

4.0 4 expand_more22 Reviews

LG 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence & TurboSteam®

Model# DLEX6700B

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • whatshot Hot Buy
SAVE $300.00 Was $1499.99

$1,199.99

Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Laundry Capacity:
7.4
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
Yes
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Perfect Laundry Pair Offer Rebate

Receive a $100 online rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Steam Refresh Clothes in Between Washes
Steam Refresh Clothes in Between Washes

Refresh instantly* with TurboSteam(TM) that generates steam penetrating deep into fabrics.

Eliminate the Guesswork with Sensor Dry
Eliminate the Guesswork with Sensor Dry

Built-in sensors & AI technology detect fabric texture, load size, and moisture to automatically adjusts drying time - for more advanced fabric care and energy savings.

More Style in Less Space
More Style in Less Space

LG closet-depth dryers have a shallower depth to fit in more places & add sleek style to any room.

Touch Button Control Panel
Touch Button Control Panel

Easy on the eyes. Easy to use.

Simply. Brilliant.
Simply. Brilliant.

The award-winning 5 modern flat front design, black steel finish and tinted, tempered glass doors bring a premium point of view to your laundry space.

Information at Every Turn
Information at Every Turn

The intuitive digital dial control gives you more information with each turn. From descriptions of each setting, helpful prompts, status updates and remaining cycle time.

Measure First, Order Right.
Measure First, Order Right.

Nothing is more frustrating than an appliance that doesn't fit. We'll help you find the right one for your space. Watch the full movie with audio Descriptions watch the full movie

FlowSense(R) Duct Clogging Indicator
FlowSense® Duct Clogging Indicator

Know when it's time to clean the ducts & lint filter to ensure great drying & lower utility bills.

Life's better when your home runs smart
Life's better when your home runs smart

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your phone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly. 4

Smart Pairing
Smart Pairing

With Smart Pairing, the washer can even tell the dryer to select a compatible drying cycle , making it the ultimate laundry hack.

DRYER PROGRAMS
No. of Dryer Programs 23
Dryer Programs AI Dry, Activewear, Blanket Refresh, Large Load Dry, Easy Ironing, Jeans, X Large Load Dry, Overnight Dry, Power Dry, Quick Dry, SteamFresh™, SteamSanitary™, Timed Dry, Towels, Air Dry, Low Temp Dry, Perm. Press, Super Dry, Bedding, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Small Load
No. of Dryer Options 12
Dryer Options Cycle Edit List, Control Lock, Cycle Optimization, Damp Dry Signal, Drum Light, Energy Saver, Reduce Static, Remote Start, Signal, TurboSteam®, Wi-Fi, Wrinkle Care
Drying Levels Damp Dry, Less Dry, More Dry, Normal Dry, Very Dry
Dry Modes No
Manual Dry Times 10 min ~ 100 min (10 min incremental)
Temperature Settings High, Med High, Medium, Low, Ultra Low
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CAPACITY
Dryer Capacity 7.4 cu.ft.
SUMMARY
Product Color Black Steel
Matching Washer WM6700HBA
Dial-A-Cycle™ Yes
Electric Dryer Option DLEX6700B
Gas Dryer Option DLGX6701B
Series LG
Steam Yes
Touch Buttons Yes
Type of Display LCD
ENERGY
CEF 3.94
ENERGY STAR® Certified Yes
FABRIC CARE FEATURES
AI Sensor Dry™ Yes
Precise Temperature Control with Variable Heater Yes
Sensor Dry Yes
Steam Technology Yes
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
3 Minute Installation Check Yes
4 Adjustable Legs Yes
Control Lock Yes
Drum Light Yes
End of Cycle Signal Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Wrinkle Care Option Yes
Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator(s) Yes
Reversible Door Yes
FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator Yes
LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation Yes
Vent Type Vented
Venting Option 4 Way Venting
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Cycle Monitoring and Notification Yes
Energy Monitoring Yes
Remote Start and Cycle Monitor Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ (v3.0) Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wifi Yes
ThinQ UP™ Yes
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors Black Steel
Aluminized Alloy Steel Drum No
Cabinet Painted Steel
Door / Rim Tempered Glass Door
NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum Yes
Transparent Door Glass Yes
POWER SOURCE
Dryer Power Source Type Electric
Dryer BTU Rating N/A
Dryer Electrical Requirements 240V, 60Hz, 26A
Ratings CSA Listed
OPTIONS/ACCESSORIES
LP Conversion Kit N/A
Pedestal WDP6B
Side Venting Kit 383EEL9001B
Stacking Kit KSTK4
DIMENSIONS
Carton (WxHxD) 29" x 43 1/4" x 31 1/8"
Depth with Door Open 51 3/8"
Pedestal (WxHxD) 27" x 13 5/8" x 25 3/8" (43 7/8" D with door open)
Product (WxHxD) 27" x 39" x 29 3/4"
Weight (Carton) 135.1 lbs
Weight (Product) 124.3 lbs
Width 27"
WARRANTY & UPC
Drum 3 Years
Parts and Labor 1 Year
UPC 195174036976
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 5,093K 04/05/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 5,108K 04/05/2024Click here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

6 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
15
2
0
1
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
6 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 1
Love this LG DLEX6700B Dryer

5 by Anita71

Submitted 05-09-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This LG dryer replaced my 12 year old LG dryer which I loved. I love the new black steel dark grey color and new feature of steam dry without having to manually fill a drawer with water. Its hooked up separately to the water line. I also love the easy selection dials and music it plays when its done.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Good looking and easy to use

4 by Asburyfamily

Submitted 05-02-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This replaced an LG dryer that I had and loved. I love the new upgrades wifi and smart sensing. I thought maybe there would be new drying technology that might dry my clothes faster but so far I havent found that to be true. Hoping they are as trouble free as my last set were.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Great Updated Dryer

5 by Kelly22

Submitted 04-24-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love this black stainless steel LG Smart Dryer. It works like a charm and I love the front loader features. It is nice to pair it with the app and be able to be notified when the load is complete. I also like that it reminds you to clean the filter and has the load detection setting. I hope this dryer lasts for a long time

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Simple to use and LG does the job

5 by Mac1953

Submitted 04-17-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I was looking for something thatll do the job runs quietly and has a stylish appearance. LG came through.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love this dryer

5 by Akreissl

Submitted 04-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Just got this dryer which replaced a 12 year old LG dryer that was similar. So far I love it. The steam set up is actually coming from the water line instead of filling a container manually. I may use this feature now.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!