My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Slide-in Range with EasyClean®

Model# LSGL5831F

LG Appliances5.8 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Slide-In Range With Easyclean®
5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Slide-in Range with EasyClean®

4.3 4.5 expand_more12 Reviews

LG 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Slide-in Range with EasyClean®

Model# LSGL5831F

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $250.00 Was $1349.99

$1,099.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
5.8
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Power Up for Faster Boiling
Power Up for Faster Boiling

Superboil(TM) 17,000 BTU burner boils water and other liquids fast so you'll spend less time waiting Animate

SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls
SmoothTouch® Glass Controls

Intuitive SmoothTouch(R) Glass Controls not only look sleek, but provide effortless operation with just a touch of your finger.

Brilliant Blue Interior
Brilliant Blue Interior

An outstanding oven should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. Our blue, porcelain-enamel interior provides a distinctive look while offering easy visibility inside the oven.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

ACCESSORIES
Conversion Kit Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 5.8 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 BTU Oval
Burner/BTU - Left Front 12,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 17,000 BTU SuperBoil™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
CONTROLS
Control Type Front Control Knobs
Kitchen Timer Yes
Language English
Oven Control Type SmoothTouch™ Glass Touch
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29.21"
Overall Height (in) 37.25"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 192 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 168 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element (BTU) 19,000 BTU
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 BTU
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Modes Bake, Broil, Easy&Self Clean, Warm, Keep Warm, Proof
Self Clean Yes
Self-Clean Oven Door Lock Automatic
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/3.9A
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Gas
Series LG
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
3rd Party Recipe App Innit, Sidechef
NFC Tag On No
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
VENTING SYSTEM
Speed Levels 2
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231342049
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 11,727K 04/18/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 11,929K 04/18/2023Click here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

2 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
8
1
2
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
2 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 0
Looks great

4 by KT BT

Submitted 07-08-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This is a beautiful range. And wed love to be able to use it. But have had problems with getting the grill. It arrived broken in the original shipment and the replacement also arrived broken. Now waiting for the third iteration.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Just gas oven

5 by prazebe

Submitted 06-10-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I wanted just a gas oven without air-fry /or convection. The burners turn on quickly. And the controls are on the front so you dont have to reach over the flames. The handle on the oven door is convenient to hang a dish towel. The pull out drawer at the bottom is good for a few flat skillets. Con: You have to be careful of the grills scratching the paint. We bought little silicone caps put them on the four feet that are unprotected.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great stove

5 by sgcg2630

Submitted 05-14-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I purchase this stove a few months ago and so far so good. Its easy to use and maintain. It is a perfect fit in my kitchen looks great.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Too hot to handle

3 by Cheryl Crombie

Submitted 05-06-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Love my other LG appliances. I am a repeat buyer. But this gas range cooks too hot on average 5- degrees hotter than what its set for. LG has refused to service it without a serial number but I cant find it on the appliance or on any of the instruction material. Very disappointing response from a company I have been so loyal to.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 3

Like it so far

5 by Charlie Campney

Submitted 04-28-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Like the design but will never use the center burner. Never used it on our last range either.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!