My Account
Cart
Call Us

Electrolux Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Electric Dryer with Predictive Dry™ and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFE7537AT

ElectroluxElectrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Electric Dryer With Predictive Dry™ And Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.
Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Electric Dryer with Predictive Dry™ and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Also Available In

  • Gray
  • White

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Electrolux Front Load Perfect Steam™ Electric Dryer with Predictive Dry™ and Instant Refresh - 8.0 Cu. Ft.

Model# ELFE7537AT

Available Colors

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • whatshot Hot Buy
SAVE $400.00 Was $1249.99

$849.99

Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
38 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
32 inches
Laundry Capacity:
8.0
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

Electrolux Laundry Pair Rebate

Receive a $100 rebate with purchase of an Electrolux Laundry Pair.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Electrolux/Frigidaire Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Electrolux and Frigidaire Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing
Instant Refresh cycle revives fabrics without washing

Save water and energy with Instant Refresh which removes wrinkles and refreshes items from light wear in 10 minutes, without having to do a full wash.

Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare(R) Dry System
Get a more precise dry with our LuxCare® Dry System

Save time and energy and protect items from over or under-drying with our unique sensor that detects humidity on the surface so that all your fabrics are treated with precision and care.

15-Minute Fast Dry
15-Minute Fast Dry

Quickly dry the items you need most. * Fastest time based on smallest load/Fast Dry cycle selected for various load compositions.

Predictive Dry(TM) more accurately predicts dry times
Predictive Dry™ more accurately predicts dry times

More accurately predict dry times so you don't have to keep checking on your load with Predictive Dry(TM). Within about 90 seconds of starting the load, the dryer calculates a more accurate time in which your clothes will be perfectly dried.

Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency
Normal Cycle Designed for Energy Efficiency

Our normal cycle was specifically created to use the least energy possible to get a full load dry, so normal use puts less burden on the planet. There's also a dry boost option, if you need it.

ENERGY STAR(R) Certified
ENERGY STAR® Certified

Electrolux dryers meet strict criteria to guarantee high-quality, energy-efficient performance.

Product Line Dryer
Power Type Electric 240v
Installation Type Free-Standing
Factory Juarez
Color Titanium
Dryer
Air Flow 200 CFM
Drum Back Type Painted Steel
Drum Material Painted Steel
Dryness Level Selections Yes
Lint Filter Yes
Predictive Dry Yes
Dryer Cycles
Cycle Count 10
Activewear Yes
Allergen Yes
Delicates Yes
Fast Dry Yes
Heavy Duty Yes
Instant Refresh Yes
Mixed Load Yes
Normal Yes
Timed Dry Time Yes
Towels Yes
Dryer Options
Anti Static Yes
Delay Start Time 1-12 Hours
Drum Light Yes
Dry Boost Yes
Extended Tumble Yes
Perfect Steam Yes
Wrinkle Release Yes
Drying Temperatures
Low Yes
Normal Yes
High Yes
Sanitize Yes
Eco Dry Yes
Dryness Level
Max Yes
High Yes
Normal Yes
Low Yes
Damp Yes
Controls
Cancel Yes
Cycle Status Lights Yes
Delay Start Yes
Estimated Time Remaining Yes
Control Lock Yes
Pause Function Yes
Power On/Off Yes
Start Yes
Exterior
Door Latch Yes
Reversible Door Yes
Dimensions and Volume
Height 38"
Width 27"
Depth 32"
Dryer Drum Capacity 8 Cu. Ft.
Electrical Specifications
Minimum Circuit Required 30 Amps
Voltage Rating 208/240v
Energy Data
Combined Energy Factor (CEF) 3.48
kWh/cycle 2.5 kWh
kWh/year 620 kWh
Installation
Optional Pedestal Yes
Power Cord Included No
Ventilation Type Vented
General Specifications
Chime On / Chime Off Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Product Weight 126 lbs
Prop 65 Label No
Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Performance Certifications and Approvals
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
UL Listed Yes
Product Specifications SheetClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Gu a de inicio r pidoClick here to download
Guide de d(eback)marrage rapideClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Complete Owner's GuideClick here to download
Propietario completa Gu aClick here to download
Guide d'utilisation completClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

47 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
39
7
2
0
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
47 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great dryer

5 by Sarahinluv

Submitted 07-20-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

This Electrolux dryer is awesome!! I love everything about it. Efficient, quiet, clothes come out smelling fresh and dry.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

my go to washer & dryer

4 by CMF21

Submitted 07-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

I order appliances for all of our construction projects and this is my go to set washer & dryer. The set was in my previous home and will be in the one i am currently building.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

4 by Hen430

Submitted 07-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

I love the gray color of my dryer. The only negative that I have is that the machine is noisier than my old one.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Dryer Review

5 by Russian Doll

Submitted 07-16-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

This a replacement dryer for an older Electrolux dryer. We needed a dryer with specific dimensions and were happy to find a somewhat matching dryer for our existing Electrolux washer. I like the new door configuration. Very pleased with our choice.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Good quality

5 by Mony

Submitted 07-10-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

electroluxappliances.com

I ben using Electrolux for about 15yrs and I try to check different brands and No satisfied with other ones Highly recommend Electrolux

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!