My Account
Cart
Call Us

Samsung Appliances 6.0 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Flex Duo™, Smart Dial & Air Fry in Black Stainless Steel

Model# NX60T8751SG

Samsung Appliances6.0 Cu Ft. Smart Slide-In Gas Range With Flex Duo™, Smart Dial & Air Fry In Black Stainless Steel
6.0 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Flex Duo™, Smart Dial & Air Fry in Black Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.4 4.5 expand_more67 Reviews

Samsung Appliances 6.0 cu ft. Smart Slide-in Gas Range with Flex Duo™, Smart Dial & Air Fry in Black Stainless Steel

Model# NX60T8751SG

Available Colors

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • whatshot Hot Buy
SAVE $320.00 Was $3199.99

$2,879.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Gas: Slide-In
Height:
37 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Samsung 3 Or More Appliance Rebate

Receive a 10% back rebate with purchase of 3 or more qualifying Samsung appliances.

Valid from 01/05/2023 to 03/01/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready2Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $100 rebate toward a countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung 30inch Slide-In Range does not fit your current freestanding range cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2023 to 12/31/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Peace of mind with the SmartThings App
Peace of mind with the SmartThings App

One simple-to-use app that searches recipes and sends cooking instructions to your oven, gives you energy usage alerts, meal monitoring status and so much more.*

Learns How You Like to Cook
Learns How You Like to Cook

The new Smart Dial simplifies oven settings in a single dial and intuitively learns based on your cooking preferences.

Air Fry - Healthier* Cooking with a Crunch
Air Fry - Healthier* Cooking with a Crunch

Cooking just got healthier* with new Air Fry mode. Using little to no oil, you can quickly prepare your favorite fried foods right in your oven. Air Fry tray included.

Two Ovens or One, You Choose
Two Ovens or One, You Choose

The Flex Duo(TM) range is for the ultimate multi-tasker who wants to be efficient in the kitchen. Use the full oven, or split it into two separate smaller ovens to suit your needs.

Save Time with Convection
Save Time with Convection

Powerful convection saves you time by cooking food fast and more evenly. Perfect for baking and roasting.

Illuminated Knobs
Illuminated Knobs

Blue illuminated knobs let you know when your cooktop is on or off.

All Shine
All Shine

Fingerprint-resistant for an everyday beautiful finish.

Dual Ring Brass Power Burner
Dual Ring Brass Power Burner

A range that has the most powerful burner in the industry* - quickly boils water and sears meat with this 23K BTU Dual Ring Brass Power Burner or turn down to a true simmer.

Flexible in Every Way
Flexible in Every Way

The 5-burner cooktop with continuous cast iron edge-to-edge grates allows you to easily slide your pots and pans across more usable cooktop space and adds a more premium look to your kitchen.

Griddle or Grill? You Choose
Griddle or Grill? You Choose

Cook a variety of breakfast food, burgers or grilled sandwiches on the reversible cast iron griddle.

Cook Smart, Save Time
Cook Smart, Save Time

Monitor your cooktop and adjust cook time and temperature of your oven right from your smartphone through the SmartThings(TM) App.*

Cook Enough for the Whole Crew
Cook Enough for the Whole Crew

This large 6.0 cu. ft. oven fits multiple meals at one time, or it can easily accommodate big casserole dishes or roasting pans.

"Raise the Oven Temperature to 375(degree) Please"
"Raise the Oven Temperature to 375(degree) Please"

Control your oven by voice when you're busy doing other things by using your favorite virtual assistant, whether it's Bixby, Alexa or Google.*

Key Features
Large Oven Capacity 6.0 cu. ft. (3.4 cu. ft. upper / 2.5 cu. ft. lower)
Powerful, Flexible Cooktop 23K BTU Double Ring Power Burner, Edge-to-Edge Grates
Cooking System Convection
Flex Duo™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
Voice Enabled Yes
Control Type Smart Dial
Smart Dial Yes
Soft Close Door Yes
Gliding Rack Yes
Dual Door™ Yes
Oven Cleaning Type Self Clean
ADA Compliant Yes
Self Clean Yes
Design
Color Fingerprint Resistant Black Stainless Steel
Configuration Slide-In
Fuel Type Gas
Cavity Type Flex Duo
Controls for Oven Smart Dial
Controls for Cooktop Black Stainless Illuminated Knobs
Display Color White
Weights & Dimensions
Product Dimensions 29 15/16" W x 36 1/4" - 37" (Adjustable) H x 28 11/16" D
Oven Dimensions 24 13/16" W x 22 7/16" H x 19 3/4" D
Product Weight 252 lbs.
Capacity
Oven Capacity 6.0 cu. ft. (3.4 cu. ft. upper / 2.5 cu. ft. lower)
Cooktop
Total Power 63,500 BTU
Total Number of Burners 5
Burner - Left Front 16,000 BTU
Burner - Left Rear 9,500 BTU
Burner - Right Front 23,000 BTU, Dual Ring Brass Power Burner
Burner - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Burner - Center 10,000 BTU, Oval
Cooktop Material Black Porcelain Enamel
Cooktop Type Gas
Dual Power Burners Yes
Simmer Burner Yes
Sealed Burners Yes
Matte Black Continuous Grates Yes
Oven
Convection Bake Yes
Convection Roast Yes
Double Oven Option with Removable Divider Yes
Bake Yes
Variable Broil Yes
Keep Warm Yes
Proofing Yes
Dehydrate Yes
Total Number of Racks 2
Number of Gliding Racks 1
Number of Wire Racks 1
Number of Rack Positions 7
Included Accessories
Air Fry Tray Yes
Temperature Probe Yes
Wok Grate Yes
Filler Kit (For Slide In Range) Yes
LP Conversion Kit Yes
Anti-Tip Bracket Yes
Standard Features
Drawer Type Storage
Kitchen Timer Yes
Delay Start Yes
Child Safety Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Auto Oven Light Yes
Interior Lights (qty) Incandescent 40W (2)
Power/Ratings 120V/60Hz/20A
Self Clean Yes
Favorite Cook Access on Smart Things App
Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor Yes
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
User ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

32 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
21
5
1
0
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
32 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 6
Great for baking Two different Things

5 by DPatel

Submitted 11-02-22

I bought this last year, and it was one of the best purchases that I’ve made. I like to bake, and the oven is perfect for two different temperatures. Would buy again if I could.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great Range

5 by Priscilla

Submitted 11-02-22

I bought this oven few months ago and my favorite feature is the Air Fry. I can Air Fry more than double what you can cook in stander Air Fry. Love that I can control the oven from my phone. The flex duo oven make cooking fast.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Convection works great.

4 by Rayburn

Submitted 11-02-22

Looks sleek and the knobs light up blue when turned on which is not just pleasing to the eye but a safety feature too. The convection feature is great but I rarely use the air fryer. The wifi connection lets you control the oven from your app. I purchased a washable stovetop liner to keep the surface clean.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 3

Excellent stove

5 by E E L

Submitted 11-02-22

I just renovated my kitchen and wanted to upgrade my stove. After reading all the reviews, I settled on this, and I have to tell you that I am 100% satisfied with this stove. My wife’s family was professional chefs, and they are equally impressed. It does everything well. Very happy with it.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Perfect addition to my kitchen

5 by Indulgr

Submitted 11-02-22

Just recently purchased my flex duo gas range and I am very pleased with all of the features and ease of use

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!