My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection InstaView® Gas Range with Air Fry

Model# LRGL5825D

LG Appliances5.8 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection Instaview® Gas Range With Air Fry
5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection InstaView® Gas Range with Air Fry

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.4 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled True Convection InstaView® Gas Range with Air Fry

Model# LRGL5825D

Available Colors

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • whatshot Hot Buy
SAVE $150.00 Was $1449.99

$1,299.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
46 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
First Oven Capacity:
5.8
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Built-In Air Fry for Crispy Flavor to Feed a Crowd
Built-In Air Fry for Crispy Flavor to Feed a Crowd

Make fries, hot wings & more with no preheating or need for another gadget taking up counter space. 1

UltraHeat(TM) 20K BTU Burner
UltraHeat™ 20K BTU Burner

UltraHeat(TM) 20,000 BTU burner boils water & other liquids fast to keep pace with your busy schedule.

Knock Twice to See What's Cooking
Knock Twice to See What's Cooking

See inside the InstaView(R) window without opening the door or reaching over the cooktop for a switch. Animate

Life's better when your home runs smart
Life's better when your home runs smart

Discover ThinQ Care within the ThinQ app -- proactive smart alerts to keep your appliances running smoothly. Get notifications about usage, maintenance, plus early diagnosis right on your smartphone. 2 SHOW ME MORE

Keep Your Oven Looking Like New
Keep Your Oven Looking Like New

Get a spotless oven in just 10 minutes with the fastest oven-cleaning feature available. 3

Expand Your Options
Expand Your Options

This large capacity oven provides the flexibility to cook bigger meals without cramping the oven. Animate

The range that fits your lifestyle
The range that fits your lifestyle

ACCESSORIES
Griddle Plate Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors Black Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance, Weighted
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 5.8 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner Simmer / BTU - Left Front 1270
Burner Simmer / BTU - Left Rear 670
Burner Simmer / BTU - Right Front 1270
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10, 000 (Oval-Burner)/10, 000
Burner/BTU - Left Front 17000 / 12000 (SuperBoil™)
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9100 / 9100
Burner/BTU - Right Front 20000 / 12500 (UltraHeat™)
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5000 / 5000
Type Sealed
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
Control Type SmoothTouch™
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 28.87"
Overall Height (in) 46.5"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 51" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 200 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 168 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage
FEATURES
Auto Reheat 1500
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element (BTU) 19000 / 18000 (LNG/LPG)
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 / 12,500
Convection Conversion Yes
Convection Type True Convection
Door Lock Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes
Number of Oven Racks 2700
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Modes Bake, Broil, Air Fry, Proof, EasyClean®, Self Clean, Convection Bake, Convection Roast Keep Warm, Frozen Meal, Slow Cook, Favorite
Self Clean Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/10.0A
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Gas
Series LG
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341523
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 12,850K 04/19/2023Click here to download
Quick Setup Guide Spanish 12,800K 04/19/2023Click here to download
4.4out of 5
Average Rating

4.4

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
37
3
5
3
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Great features

5 by sasyme

Submitted 06-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this 2 months ago Great value. Lots of features

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Very pleased with my range

5 by MLB2023

Submitted 06-15-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this range for my condo and have been very happy with it. I have not used the air fry function yet but intentionally bought a range with this capability. The black finish under the burners is easy to clean and does not show spatters as much as the stainless steel I have had previously.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great Features and Works Great

5 by CharsM

Submitted 05-29-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We bought LG appliances gas range refrigerator washer and dryer a year ago. We had checked various stores and various brands before settling on LG. I appreciate the roominess in the fridge and freezer the option on the range of convection the fryer basket and griddle. Weve always had the standard bake and broil on our ranges so these extra options have been really helpful Weve been very happy with these LG purchases

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

New oven

5 by New oven

Submitted 05-07-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I bought this oven so that all my appliances would match. I have yet to try out all of the uses of this oven. I have never had a convection oven before. and I have not use an air fryer. So I have tasks to try in the future.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

GREAT FEATURES

5 by JASGOLF

Submitted 04-19-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Bought two weeks ago and love performance and options.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!