My Account
Cart
Call Us

Samsung Appliances 27" Pedestal (2019)

Model# WE402NW

Samsung Appliances27" Pedestal (2019)
27" Pedestal (2019)

Also Available In

  • Champagne
  • Stainless Steel Look
  • Black
  • White
  • White

4.2 4 expand_more25 Reviews

Samsung Appliances 27" Pedestal (2019)

Model# WE402NW

Available Colors

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • whatshot Hot Buy

$259.99

Style:
Laundry Pedestals
Energy Star:
No
Height:
14 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
28 inches
Internal Water Heater:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $2500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

About this Product
About this Product

This 27" wide pedestal will allow you to lift your Samsung Front Load washer or dryer by more than a foot for a more convenient height. Tidy up your laundry space with an easily accessible built-in storage drawer.

Branded In-home Repair Service
Branded In-home Repair Service

Samsung Certified Technicians will set up a service time around your available schedule. Our skilled, experienced, and trained technicians will examine and repair your appliance in the comfort and safety of your home. Samsung's Branded Technicians will arrive at your home with the appropriate PPE equipment, respectfully disinfecting your appliance before and after repairs and ultimately providing you with excellent customer service. Learn more To schedule a Branded In-home Repair, contact us via Chat, text WECARE (932 273), or call 1-800-SAMSUNG, to schedule an appointment.

Design
Exterior Color White
Dimensions
Accessory Net Dimensions (WxHxD) 27" x 14.2" x 28.1"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 29.7" x 15.5" x 33"
Weight
Net Weight 36.6
Shipping Weight 41
Installation Guide 2020.09.28 (ENGLISH, FRENCH, SPANISH)Click here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

22 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
14
6
2
1
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
22 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 4
Love the additional height

4 by Whit87

Submitted 01-06-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

My wife and I are pretty tall, so with the pedestals adding an extra 14 inches off the floor is great on our backs. Got them on sale on samsung.com for a great price. Awesome product!

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Works as expected

5 by Darryl

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

This pedestal was purchased along with the washer and dryer. It does it job and raises the washer and does not shake. Works as expected, so 5 stars.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 3

Wow!

4 by Lhxoxo

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I had originally bought the Samsung washer and dryer without the pedestal. However, after washing once without it my back hurts! So I bought the pedestal and it’s so much easier and lighter on my back. The one con is that my detergent doesn’t fit in it!!

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 4

Perfect for leveling your washer dryer.

4 by cmonkeys

Submitted 01-03-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

If you want to level your washer and dryer to your countertops or sink this is the way to go. Prevents having to hurt your back loading and unloading clothes. Looks good too and can be used for storage.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 3

Exactly what I needed

5 by GEEKnOUT

Submitted 11-10-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Bought this to raise the washer and dryer up. Made a huge difference! Highly recommend for any Samsung front-load washer/dryer.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!