My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Range with EasyClean®

Model# LRGL5821S

LG Appliances5.8 Cu Ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Range With Easyclean®
5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Range with EasyClean®

3.9 4 expand_more32 Reviews

LG 5.8 cu ft. Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Gas Range with EasyClean®

Model# LRGL5821S

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $100.00 Was $949.99

$849.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Gas: Freestanding
Height:
46 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
Yes
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Power Up for Faster Boiling
Power Up for Faster Boiling

Superboil(TM) 17,000 BTU burner boils water & other liquids fast so you'll spend less time waiting.

Expand Your Options
Expand Your Options

This large capacity oven provides the flexibility to cook bigger meals without cramping the oven.

A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ(R) App
A Smarter Home Starts with the LG ThinQ® App

Use the ThinQ(R) app to remotely start/stop the oven, set timers, and check on your appliance from anywhere. Simply speak to control your appliance with Alexa or Google Assistant. Plus, with scan-to-cook technology and LG Smart Cooking Partners, you can s

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

APPEARANCE
All Available Colors Stainless Steel
Cooktop Grate Cast Iron
Cooktop Finish Porcelain Enamel
Knobs Stainless Steel Appearance
Oven Door Feature WideView™ Window
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 5.8 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Burner/BTU - Center (LNG/LPG) 10,000 / 10,000 (Oval)
Burner/BTU - Left Front 12,000 BTU
Burner/BTU - Left Rear 9,100 BTU
Burner/BTU - Right Front 17,000 BTU SuperBoil™
Burner/BTU - Right Rear 5,000 BTU
Cooktop Burner Grate Features Edge-to-edge continuous grates
Type Sealed
CONTROLS
Control Type Touchpad
Kitchen Timer Yes
Oven Control Lock Yes
Sabbath Mode Yes
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 28.87"
Overall Height (in) 46.5"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 32 1/2" x 51" x 30 1/2"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 180 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 153 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Bake Element (BTU) 19,000 / 18,000 (LNG/LPG)
Broil Element (BTU) 13,500 / 12,500 (LNG/LPG)
Broil element pass 2
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean®
Oven Cooking System Traditional
Oven Light Halogen
Oven Modes Bake, Broil, Easy Clean, Warm
Oven Type Single Oven
POWER/RATINGS
Volts/Hertz/Amps 120V/60Hz/3.9A
SUMMARY
Fuel Type Gas
Series LG
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
3rd Party Connected Compatibility Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048231341479
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 12,850K 04/19/2023Click here to download
Quick Setup Guide Spanish 12,800K 04/19/2023Click here to download
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

46 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
20
2
3
0
7

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
46 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Excellent LG Range

5 by KKLB

Submitted 06-05-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I love this range in the grill in the middle enhances the features we love to make pancakes and grilled cheese on the middle grill. I am so happy with this range. I would definitely recommend this. LG always had good quality products.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

So far so good

5 by Tim B Hornell

Submitted 06-03-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

New oven/range is a pleasure to cook on. Powerful burners oven comes to temp quickly and love the look/design.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Whats cooking

5 by Michelle854

Submitted 05-27-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I am really enjoying my new range. I havent had a chance to make use of all of the features yet but am looking forward to many great dinners.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love it

5 by Mosimoon

Submitted 05-12-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I brought this stove about a month ago or less. I love the 5 burner because it makes cooking easy. I also love that I can preheat the over while Im on my way home. It works well for me.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Love the stove it works beautifully

5 by Rahketa

Submitted 04-26-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Brought this stove and it was delivered without griddle. however I contacted company and they delivered it a week later Great services.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!