My Account
Cart
Call Us

Samsung Appliances 30" Smart Microwave Combination Wall Oven with Flex Duo™ in Black Stainless Steel

Model# NQ70M7770DG

Samsung Appliances30" Smart Microwave Combination Wall Oven With Flex Duo™ In Black Stainless Steel
30" Smart Microwave Combination Wall Oven with Flex Duo™ in Black Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

3.6 3.5 expand_more41 Reviews

Samsung Appliances 30" Smart Microwave Combination Wall Oven with Flex Duo™ in Black Stainless Steel

Model# NQ70M7770DG

Available Colors

$4,799.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Flexible choice of cooking
Flexible choice of cooking

A Combi Double Oven offers a flexible choice of cooking methods to perfectly match your needs. The upper cavity works as a microwave oven, with Power Convection technology, while the lower cavity is a normal oven.

Crispy outside, Juicy inside
Crispy outside, Juicy inside

Power Convection is a new method that reduces cooking times significantly. Powerful hot air is blown through multiple air-holes directly onto your food, so it's cooked evenly with a crispy outside, but juicy inside.

Neater Design
Neater Design

An Auto Latch door gives a neater look and makes it safer to put in and take out food. The hooks that secure the door are hidden, but pop up as it shuts. Only once the door is closed properly are microwaves radiated.

Cooks food faster
Cooks food faster

A Speed Power Convection Combi system has 3 different heat sources. Using microwave and Power Convection technology plus a grill to crisp and brown it ensures food is cooked quickly, evenly and looks as good as it tastes.

Tender inside and browned outside
Tender inside and browned outside

The Steam Roast function ensures the best results when roasting, without food drying out. Roast meats, like poultry, pork and beef, are always deliciously brown outside, but meltingly tender and juicy on the inside.

Two small ovens, or one big oven
Two small ovens, or one big oven

The Flex Duo(TM) system gives you the ultimate in control. The upper and lower cooking zones can be used independently, to cook different dishes simultaneously with different temperature and time settings, or together.

Enjoy healthier fried food
Enjoy healthier fried food

Enjoy healthier fried food without a deep fryer. SLIM FRY(TM) technology combines a grill with warm air circulation, so food is cooked crispy inside and out using only a touch of oil. And no greasy pans or splatters!

Clear & intuitive information
Clear & intuitive information

A bright, clear LCD display is easy to read, so you can quickly and intuitively check the status of the oven, even from a distance. And it gives you plenty of useful information to help you cook more effectively.

Durable, easy clean interior
Durable, easy clean interior

The smooth and durable Ceramic Enamel is easy to keep clean without scrubbing and won't discolor over time. It also prevents bacteria from spreading and is highly rust and scratch-resistant, so it lasts longer.

Perfectly crispy food
Perfectly crispy food

With the Hot Plate you can enjoy crispy and crunchy foods. It evenly bakes and browns the top and bottom of frozen or leftover foods like pizza, quiche and chicken nuggets. You can also bake and fry without oil.

Capacity
Oven Capacity Upper 1.9 cu.ft / Lower 5.1 cu.ft
Features
Heater Element Broil 1650 W
Type of Controls 7" LCD + Knobs
Auto Programs 29
Child Safety Lock Yes
Light (Lamp) On/Off Yes
Convection 3250 W
Interior Lamp LED
Type (Ceramic) Yes
Materials/Finishes
Cavity Material Ceramic
Oven Type Convection
Display Type LCD
Control Method 7" LCD + Knobs
Oven Door Glass 4
Door Type Drop Down
Power/Ratings
MWO Watts 950 W
Type
Installation Type Built-in
Weights/Dimensions
Net (WxHxD) 756 x 1099 x 685 mm
Gross (WxHxD) 854 x 1224 x 757 mm
Cutout (WxHxD) 724 x 1065 x 587 mm
Loading Quantity (20/40ft) 19 / 42
Net Weight (lbs/kg) 119
Weight (Shipping) 132.5
User Manual 2019.09.19 (ENGLISH, FRENCH, SPANISH)Click here to download
Quick Guide 2018.05.16 (ENGLISH, FRENCH, SPANISH)Click here to download
Installation Guide 2018.03.14 (ENGLISH, FRENCH, SPANISH)Click here to download
3.6out of 5
Average Rating

3.6

25 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
12
5
2
1
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
25 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4

4 by Annie

Submitted 11-01-22

touchtone screen freezes and now my turntable glass plate broke while using it. read this happens to some people. almost $4k and this should not happen.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 3

Appearance:

Value: 3

Love this Combi Wall Oven

5 by MidwestGuy1

Submitted 11-01-22

Replaced a 2 year old GE Profile Combi Wall Oven with this model. Absolutely love it. It looks amazing, the screen is great and the functionality of both the microwave and oven work seamlessly.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

3 by Louie

Submitted 11-01-22

i built a new house and bought samsung cooktop, their best refrigerator and this oven. every other appliance is fine, but the oven quit working at 2 years, out of its 1 year warranty. after hours and hours on the phone samsung agreed to pay me back a little over half of the cost of the oven because it could not be repaired by their technician. now i have to pitch in more of my money to buy another oven/microwave and btw its taken them 4 months to finally pay me.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

Pleasantly surprised- but proceeding cautiously

4 by Millapeedia

Submitted 11-01-22

I have always known Samsung products to be top notch before. Aside from my current mobile, I haven’t experienced Samsung in quite a while and so was very excited to try this combo-oven out. The universe was working for us, as our microwave died the week after we found out we were receiving this! I’m big on cooking-and baking-from complete scratch. Making my own noodles, making my own baked goods from flour-making my own flours even (on occasion-not always!). So This oven seemed like a dream come true. All of the features, the convection and even steam clean options, power broiling, what an amazing piece of machinery! One thing to mention: Once installed, I was unable to use the top power convection oven microwave combi-oven, it came with a broken motor! Fortunately, Samsung had my back and backed their products and had someone out to my house the following week. They sent that person with another broken oven, so he had to schedule another person to come the following week to install a third motor. So, here there are pro’s and cons to weigh. If you can be patient, if you have to deal with a set back or three, the pro’s that can come with their incredible products are well worth it. I’ve only been using it now for a week, maybe two. Here is my take thus far: Some features of note worth touting: Steam bake, steam roast, and steam sterilize/clean! As a mom with chronic illness and autoimmmune issues in the house, I find this to be an incredible lifesaver-literallly. THREE ovens in one-since there is a divider(removable) with two convection fans in the bottom oven with separate controls for separate cooking options. Are you ever in charge of the holiday dinners or bake sales? This baby has your back. Smart Control, Gourmet Cook, Healthy Cook, Slim Fry, Fit Choice, and Sensor Cook. My husband’s favorite is the “Dinner Plate” option under Sensor Cook-though he cautions he doesn’t recommend using a microwave safe plate. Definitely use oven-safe specific, even if it is the microwave sensor cooking option being used. It can melt through some good tuppperware or dinnnerware. The different options have several separate sub-options to choose from within, you can add more by downloading via you phone or computer and transferring over via the SmartThings App.-Another caution here, it can be troublesome to get the oven to work with your phone or wifi. I’ve seen this elsewhere as well. Sometimes technology likes to be finicky.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Cannot wait to use it

5 by Absolucik

Submitted 11-01-22

The delivery of my oven was greatly anticipated. Upon arrival the oven was unpacked and i was able to see all the features it offered. Because of the covid virus everything is pretty much shutdown and i have not been able to get an installer into my house. Once this period passes i will hopefully have full use of the oven. If it works as great as my samsung cooktop i will be impressed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!