My Account
Cart
Call Us

Samsung Appliances 30" Smart Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel

Model# NV51T5511SS

Samsung Appliances30" Smart Single Wall Oven In Stainless Steel
30" Smart Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.8 5 expand_more15 Reviews

Samsung Appliances 30" Smart Single Wall Oven in Stainless Steel

Model# NV51T5511SS

Available Colors

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $650.00 Was $1749.99

$1,099.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Electric: Single
Height:
28 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
5.1
Convection Oven:
No
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $2400 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Memorial Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready 2 Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $300 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung 30inch or 36inch Built-In Cooktop or Wall Oven does not fit your current Cooktop or Wall Oven cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Large Capacity
Large Capacity

5.1 cu. ft. capacity means you can prepare a roast, multiple casserole dishes, or two full racks of cookies.

Simple and Intuitive Controls
Simple and Intuitive Controls

A modern, full-touch display offers an integrated and premium design that's easy to clean.

Blue Ceramic Interior
Blue Ceramic Interior

Blue Ceramic enamel interior offers a premium look and feel.

Heavy Duty Racks
Heavy Duty Racks

Heavy duty professional style racks are sturdy and durable.

Hidden Heating Element
Hidden Heating Element

A hidden heating element makes cleaning your oven easy.

Delay Bake
Delay Bake

Allows you to prep now and bake later, when the timing is right.

Keep Warm
Keep Warm

Keep Warm feature lets your meals stay warm and ready to serve.

Large Oven Window
Large Oven Window

Large oven window lets you easily view the status of your dish.

Steam Clean
Steam Clean

Steam Clean offers a simpler cleaning for light soil.

Self Clean
Self Clean

Self Clean offers a deeper clean for excessive buildup.

Cook Smart, Save Time with WiFi
Cook Smart, Save Time with WiFi

Monitor and control your oven from anywhere with the SmartThings App.* Preheat the oven, turn it off when you're not home, or check and adjust the cooking temprature from another room.

ACSI Award
ACSI Award

Samsung was rated #1 in Product Quality, Service Quality, and Service Repair by the 2022 American Customer Satisfaction Index.

Key Features
Steam and Self Clean Yes
ADA Compliant Yes
SmartThings YES
Standard Features
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
Self Clean Self-Clean & Steam Clean
Number of Rack Positions 6
Total Racks 2
Wire Rack (qty) 2
Delay Start Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
Interior Lights (qty) Halogen
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Design
Oven Type Single Wall Oven
Color Stainless Steel
Controls for Oven Glass Touch Controls
Display Color Ice Blue
Oven
Bake 175°F (80°C) - 550°F (285°C)
Variable Broil Low - High
Capacity
Oven Capacity 5.1
Weights & Dimensions
Product Weight 129.6
Product Dimensions 29 3/4" x 28 13/16" x 26 5/8"
Width 30"
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
er ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.8out of 5
Average Rating

4.8

11 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
12
3
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
11 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Makes cooking easy and no back pains

5 by Tee Little

Submitted 11-01-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

The wifi is the main reason I got it. Can be in the other room or outside and preheat the oven makes it quicker to cook. Size of it I didn't think I would like it but it's actually big for its size. Can put 2 pizzas inside at the same time. With it being higher than normal oven no more bending over which always a plus in my book. Easy to install 1st time doing myself was simple

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Just an oven

5 by New2Samsung

Submitted 11-01-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Haven’t used it much jet, but do far it’s just an oven.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 4

My New Oven

5 by Harold

Submitted 11-01-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

This Samsung oven was part of an upgrade I requested when we contracted to build a new home yearly in 2021. We have been pleased with the functionality of this oven. Heats to desired temperature very quickly and keeps that set temperature throughout the baking cycle. Individual settings are straightforward easy to use.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Loving our new Samsung Oven

5 by Gbert

Submitted 11-01-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We recently renovated our kitchen and decided to replace our old Bosch Oven. I have to say that the Samsung oven has been a great addition and really looks great. One thing we have noticed is that this oven pre-heats to temperature much quicker than old oven which is a great upgrade and saves us time and money!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great oven!

5 by Baker

Submitted 07-13-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

Installed 2 months ago…love the settings and features for when temp reached, timer chime, etc

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!