My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063BD

LG Appliances9.4 Cu. Ft. Double Wall Oven
9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.6 4.5 expand_more15 Reviews

LG 9.4 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven

Model# LWD3063BD

Available Colors

  • check_circle In-Stock
  • whatshot Hot Buy
SAVE $500.00 Was $3399.99

$2,899.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Electric: Double
Height:
52 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
24 inches
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No
Flawless new finish lets your style shine.

Deep yet brilliantly appealing, LG Black Stainless Steel Series brings an undeniable luster to kitchens. It elevates the traditional stainless steel look that's become the standard in today's homes with a satin-smooth, warm and sophisticated finish-a timeless expression that pairs beautifully with any style or color.


10 Minutes. 1 Spotless Oven.

LG EasyClean® delivers the fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In 10 quick minutes your oven can be sparkling clean, without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean® and then in 10 minutes, quickly wipe away any leftover grime.


Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.


Life's better when your home runs smart

Discover ThinQ Care within the ThinQ app -- proactive smart alerts to keep your appliances running smoothly. Get notifications about usage, maintenance, plus early diagnosis right on your smartphone.

DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Shipping Weight (lbs) Approx. 137.6 kg (303bs)
Weight (Product) Approx. 122.6 kg (270lbs)
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33" x 57" x 30"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29-3/4"(W) x 52-1/16"(H) x 24-3/8"(D)
Cutout: 28- 5/8" x 51-15/16" x 23-1/2"
SUMMARY
Double Oven: Yes
Self + EasyClean® Yes
EasyClean®: Yes
WARRANTY/UPC
UPC 048232336504
Parts & Labor 1 Year
ACCESSORIES
Grid: 1
Heavy Duty Rack 4
Spray Water Tank 1
Broiler pan 1
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Broil element pass 8
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
Variable cleaning time: Yes (3,4,5 hrs)
Capacity (cu.ft): 4.7
Interior Color: Blue
Variable broil: Yes( Full,Center / High,Med,Low)
Variable warm: Yes (High,Med,Low)
12 hrs. shut-off: Yes
Convection conversion: Yes
-Convection element: Yes (2,000 watts Sheath heater)
Proof: Yes
Favorites menu: 3 (1. Bread,2. Meat,3. Chicken)
Cleaning: EasyClean® / Self-Clean (3,4,5 hours)
Broil element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
Bake element 2,500 watts
# of rack position: 5
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
-Convection element: Yes (2,000 watts Sheath heater)
Cleaning: EasyClean® / Self-Clean (3,4,5 hours)
Variable cleaning time: Yes (3,4,5 hrs)
Broil element pass 8
Capacity (cu.ft): 4.7
Interior Color: Blue
Variable broil: Yes( Full,Center / High,Med,Low)
Variable warm: Yes (High,Med,Low)
Bake element 2,500 watts
Bake element type Hidden (8 pass)
12 hrs. shut-off: Yes
Proof: Yes
Color & Material: STS Finish(Al) / Black Stainless
Broil element 2,500 watts inner / 1,500 watts outer
# of rack position: 5
Convection Conversion: Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Rating 8.2KW
Electrical Supply: 120/240 VAC,120/208 VAC
Max. Amp Load 34.2A
THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ Care: Yes
Owner's Manual English,Spanish 9,908K 07/28/2022Click here to download
Additional Link Installation Guide 06/13/2019Click here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

15 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
11
2
2
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
15 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Beautiful and easy tonUse

5 by DWhitt2369

Submitted 11-01-22

Love this Double Oven. Tons of space for everything and looks beautiful with other appliances

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great style and performance.

5 by Loviedov

Submitted 11-01-22

I brought this a few months ago. It was exactly what we needed for the business

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Wonderful Oven

5 by mooret

Submitted 11-01-22

I had wanted to replace my double wall oven for many years but just couldnt find one that I preferred. Love my new LG and the features it has for both top and bottom ovens. Many times you only have multiple options for one unit and not both. I love how they went with the blue interior as it gives the unit a little extra. Loving the convection side of it as it cooks more quickly and more evenly. I have used about every option and roasting I would have to say is my absolutely favorite. From chicken steaks and hams they all came out cooked perfectly and juicy. Might I add with less time than a conventional oven. The black stainless steel is beautiful but it is a lot lighter than other black stainless that I have in my kitchen. My only complaint would be just because it says it is a ThinQ doesnt mean that it operates like one. It wasnt until after install did we realize that it did not connect to wifi even though it is a ThinQ line. That was pretty disappointing as that was one of the options I was wanting. Overall this unit is beautiful easy to use and cooks like a boss

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Great Features and Appearance

4 by imchas

Submitted 11-01-22

I have had this installed almost a month so far love everything about the performance of the oven the different convection settings are great. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is customer service I bought this direct from LG and it was missing a trim piece from the bottom of the oven and so far customer service has not come through with the missing part not easy to deal with so far.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Really nice product

4 by Just Me and you

Submitted 11-01-22

I purchased this a couple of months ago. I like the true convection ovens and its beautiful blue interior lighting. It cooks beautifully with a little calibration. The only wish I have is that there be an option to leave the light on at will.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!