My Account
Cart
Call Us

LG Appliances 2.0 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Microwave

Model# MVEL2033F

LG Appliances2.0 Cu. Ft. Smart Over-The-Range Microwave
2.0 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Microwave

Also Available In

  • Black Stainless Steel
  • Stainless Steel

4.3 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 2.0 cu. ft. Smart Over-the-Range Microwave

Model# MVEL2033F

Available Colors

  • loyalty Rebates Available
SAVE $110.00 Was $459.99

$349.99

This item is not available for purchase online

Style:
Over The Range
Height:
16 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
16 inches
Microwave Capacity:
2.0
Vent Cfm:
Microwave Wattage:
1050.0
Wifi Enabled:
Yes

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 02/29/2024 to 05/01/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Cook Smart with Sensor Technology
Cook Smart with Sensor Technology

No more "Is it done yet?" guesswork. Humidity-sensing technology determines when food is cooked and automatically turns off the microwave to help prevent over or undercooking your food.

6 Auto Cook Settings
6 Auto Cook Settings

Make it tasty and make it easy by selecting one of the 6 Auto Cook settings. Choose from Auto Defrost, Soften, Melt, Simmer, Steam Cook, or Kids Meal.

Seamless Modern Design
Seamless Modern Design

Elevate your kitchen with this sleek over-the-range microwave that delivers on both style and practicality. The WideView(TM) window offers a modern point of view and the intuitive SmoothTouch(TM) glass controls complete the look while providing effortless

Easy Upkeep with PrintProof(R) Finish
Easy Upkeep with PrintProof® Finish

LG's PrintProof(R) fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real life in style.

Sync with your LG Smart Range or Cooktop
Sync with your LG Smart Range or Cooktop

Connect your compatible Wi-Fi enabled LG microwave and range or cooktop via the ThinQ(R) app to enjoy the convenience of automatic pairing. Your microwave's vent and light will automatically turn on and off when your cooktop is turned on and off, so you w

Meal Prep is a Scan Away
Meal Prep is a Scan Away

LG ThinQ's scan-to-cook feature takes the guesswork out of frozen food meal prep. Simply scan the barcode on the ready-made meal via the ThinQ(R) app to remotely set the cooking time and power level on the microwave.

EasyClean(R) Interior
EasyClean® Interior

Spills? Splatters? Don't sweat it. LG's EasyClean(R) Interior resists stains and buildup, so cleaning your microwave doesn't have to be a chore. Simply wipe with a damp cloth-no chemicals, no scrubbing, no problem.

ACCESSORIES
Heavy Duty Rack 4
Offset Rack 2
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors PrintProof® Black Stainless Steel, PrintProof® Stainless Steel
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 2 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
No. of Grates 400
CONTROLS
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Control Location Bottom
Control Type SmoothTouch™
Cooking Complete Reminder Beeper
Display White, LED Scrolling, 2 lines
Kitchen Timer Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cavity (WxHxD) 21 15/16" x 11 3/16" x 14 9/16"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29 7/8" x 16 7/16" x 15 7/8"
Shipping Dimensions (WxHxD) 33 9/16" x 21 1/16" x 20 9/16"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 73.8 lbs
LIGHTING
Exterior Lighting Halogen
Interior Lighting LED Lighting
OVEN FEATURES
Output (Watts) Microwave 1050w
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean®
POWER/RATINGS
Amps / Watts 15A/1800W
Volts 120/60
SUMMARY
Series LG
Type Over-the-Range Microwave
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
VENTING SYSTEM
Filtration Charcoal Filter
Vent Grille Type Hidden
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts and Labor 1 Year Parts & Labor
Magnetron 5 Years
UPC 048231342087
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 2,192K 06/20/2022Click here to download
4.3out of 5
Average Rating

4.3

12 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
33
10
2
1
4

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
12 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 2
Good Looking Microwave

4 by Linda999

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Ive had this microwave for about a month. It is sleek looking and has many nice features. It took a bit to get used to the extra wide door. It cooks well and has a pleasant chime when done. I have not set up the WiFi feature.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Love the sleek look and no handle

5 by MAPfamily

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

We are very pleased with our LG microwave. Its sleek and no handle to break It heats the food fast and is more than we expected from our purchase.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Best over the range microwave

5 by Inkflute

Submitted 07-23-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I got this microwave to replace another of a different brand and its like night and day. So many cooking options that everything is covered. Love the sleek design

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

IN THE DARK

1 by S1121

Submitted 07-21-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I normally only buy Lg products. I will rethink that with my next purchase. This microwave is very disappointing and Lgs service more disappointing. The microwave has Wi-Fi capability but was told today after 2 separate 1hour calls to LG that the display lights are not supposed to work on this model. After the sun goes down it is impossible to see the display keys so you dont know what you are cooking or for how long. Wi-Fi option but no lights..hmmmm great design Very disappointed and LG refuses to do anything about this.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

HAPPY

5 by BAR20

Submitted 07-21-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Good price Installed Easy. Looks Great Works Wonderful. Can Ask For Nothing More

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Or select a store
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Sign Up For Savings Today!